Nanny available in South Lyon, MI - 341162 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in South Lyon, MI 48178

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny to develop a positive relationship with children. It is my mission to build self-esteem and empower children of all ages.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:341162

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I love working with children and I am currently the, Children's Education Coordinator I recently graduated from Central Michigan University with a degree in Child Development and a minor in Communication Disorders. I have experience working with children in many capacities including long term babysitting positions, tutoring, mentoring, and I have worked intensely with young teenage women diagnosed with behavioral disorders.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.