Nanny available in South Lebanon, OH - 707715 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in South Lebanon, OH 45065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'd love to be able to be a nanny now that I have a daughter of my own I'd like to prevent having to put her in a daycare. I want to be able to take care of my child along with others and give parents an ease of mind while their children are under my watch!

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:707715

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I've taken care of a variety of ages of children over the years including taking care of my sister and her friends that have special needs. I love to make sure that the kids are having fun but make sure they are also learning at the same time! Having a great nanny helps to make everything easier and I'm ready to help!:)

Additional Comments: I'm very flexible and willing to run errands for the parents along with taking the children to school or appointment or sporting events.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.