Nanny available in south jordan , UT - 702325 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelby a Nanny for Hire in South Jordan , UT 84095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and have worked with kids from 3 months old to over 13 years old. I will be starting my pre requisites for nursing school and I want to become a labor and delivery nurse.

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:702325

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for several years now and I have experience with all ages of children. I spent most of my high school years working at Lifetime Fitness in there child care center. There I would care for children from 3 months old to 12 years old. I have been a nanny to many small children. I am first aide and CPR certified. I have my nurse assisting certification and spend many of my clinical hours working in the NICU with newborn babies


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.