Danielle a Nanny for Hire in South Jordan, UT 84094

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because being around children brings me joy. The early stages of development in children is so very important, so I enjoy being a part in their learning and helping to develop the way they see the world with open eyes and an open mind. I like to get away from technology and experience all that you can learn from taking a step outside or doing a fun ( kid friendly ) science experiment. I understand that it isn't all fun and games, it can be really difficult as well; however, in my experience it's important to have a job that makes you work hard and also makes you feel like you did something worthwhile. Being a nanny helps me to achieve all of those things.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:679938

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I grew up with six siblings so I have extensive experience taking care of kids, changing diapers, cooking, doing laundry, keeping everyone entertained. I have also been a nanny for a few months at a time for a couple different families. ( The ages for those include a 1 year old, 2/3 year old, a six year old and I took care of their mom as well. She was extremely sick on a feeding tube due to her pregnancy. ) I have experience with children with Austism, high functioning Austim, ADHD, and dyslexia. I love playing silly games with kids, and finding new and fun arts and crafts and unique and effective ways to learn! If you have any questions feel free to please send me a private message!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.