Elyse a Nanny for Hire in South Jordan, UT 84009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love kids and I love being a nanny. With all of my babysitting and classes, I have really grown attached to kids and the way in which they develop.

Elyse nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:51467

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 10+ years (ages newborn-13), I volunteered in the daycare center at my high school for 2 years, and I have had 2 years of high school child care classes and one semester of child psychology at the college level. (CPR, Heimlich, and First Aid trained) In 2006-2007, I nannied for a family in Salt Lake City, UT for nine months. In 2007, I moved to Florida to attend the University of Florida. While there, I nannied for 4 different families over the course of my 4 years. I also babysat for several other families during that time. In 2010, I graduated from the University of Florida with my Bachelor's degree in Family, Youth, and Community Sciences, with a minor in Education, and moved back to the Salt Lake area. Upon moving back to Utah, I worked for 4 years with troubled teens at an adolescent residential treatment center. During that time, I earned my Master of Social Work degree from the University of Utah. Upon graduating, I worked in the nursing home setting for 9 months and then switched to the elementary school setting when I was offered a position as a school social worker with xx. I am still employed full time as a school social worker in xx and love what I do! I have spent my summer vacation nannying for my best friend's 6-month-old boy and have loved every moment!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.