Liz a Nanny for Hire in South Jordan, UT 84095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! And every time I move away from working with them, my heart looks back and asks me to return :)

Liz nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:498332

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: When I was younger I did a lot of babysitting. Also in my 20s, I was a nanny, etc. Although I have also done many other types of things through the years, along with nanny work as well, I continue to be drawn to working with children and would love the opportunity to be more closely involved with them again. I enjoy children of all ages and love seeing them learn and grow and the joy and wonder they bring in the process. What could be more wonderful than the simple optimism of a child?

Additional Comments: I am originally from Utah and have moved back to the area a few months ago. As I explore the job market here, I still find myself missing the time I've spent with children in the past. Thus, I have reopened my account here and would love to see what is available here in Utah. It would be like having the best of both worlds! Also, I said "yes" on having a car to bring to the job, but I would prefer not to use it FOR the job... but for my own time. I prefer that a car be provided for any driving that would be required for the job. Depending on the situation, that could be negotiable, but that is my preference.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.