Anne a Nanny for Hire in South Jordan, UT 84113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children, they help me to have fun, they keep me busy, and every day with children there is a new surprise. I love to learn with the kids. These experiences will help me to become a better mother in the futures.

Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:166650

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I really love children and love to work with them. I will care for your child with love and I also come prepared with a lot of intelligent activities. My husband has a degree in human development so I have learned a lot from him about children, one of the things he always tells me is that the best nanny is the one who stimulates the mind of the child with intelligent play-time. Another thing that I always do is I keep a journal of the time I spent with the child, what she ate, how long she slept, the games we played, etc. I think it is very important for the parents to know their children's activities during their time with me. I love to cook and will do so with pleasure if needed, and just so you know, I like to use fresh and healthy ingredients in my cooking. I am also very clean and will leave your space tidy when it's time to leave. I like being around children because it trully makes me happy, and I also like the energy that we share.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.