Holly a Nanny for Hire in South Holland, IL 60473

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and would love the opportunity to be a blessing and help to any children I get to have the privilege to care for.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:705250

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. At that time I helped raised and take care of my baby cousin from the time he came home from the hospital till he was old enough to take care of himself he is 13 years old now.I fed him his bottle, changed his diaper, got up with him in the middle of the night and watched him during the day/ played with him. I have babysat for a family with little twin girls and a brother. I have worked at a day care and have worked in a church nursery ever since I was old enough to work in the nursery with little children. I am a children's pastor's wife. we work with the junior church kids every Sunday from ages 4-12 years old. I love kids. I will play with them, love them take care of them and treat them as if they were my kids.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.