Nanny available in South Hill, VA - 601244 - Nannies4hire.com

Speoples977@gmail.com a Nanny for Hire in South Hill, VA 23970

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love children allways something that I do well and enjoy,former teacher,supervised daycare program & before and after school care,lots of good references!!!

Speoples977@gmail.com nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:601244

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, MD, NC, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: Nanny work 9am-5pm M-F,no weekends unless they speciaally requested me to watch him while they went out, for a accountant with ernst and young and her husband who was a chief in the navy for one full year started when baby boy was 4mos old and continued until they relocated to west coast fron norfolk va naval area due to military relocating theryre small family.Also was employed by another military family in the norgolk ghent area for two seargents one of which the mother whom stayed home with me to take care of her new born triplets,I was givin this position from therye current nanny of whom i went to church with she put me on the job to help assist and care for the three babies while mother rested in the home from 5am-further notice generally around 1pm she would wake up and take over while I went to college in the afternoons.

Additional Comments: Currently in the South Hill VA area and willing to relocate ...do have reliable transportation I'm single smart Christian woman that's down to earth and very logical, dependable and loyal please feel free to leave me a message.No longer in the Norfolk area actually much closer to NC but willing to travel or live-in.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.