Brittany a Nanny for Hire in South Hampton, NH 03827

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love kids. For a long time i wanted to be a teacher. But when things didnt work out with that , then i thought that nannying was the next best thing. I love thinking that i could be apart of another great family along with my own.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:299353

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH, NY

My past childcare experience: i have been babysitting since i was in 7th grade. I have always been really good with kids. When i got into high school i started babysitting more often . That is also when i started babysitting a family of seven kids. So you could pretty much put me in any situation with any number of kids and can always handle it.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.