Nanny available in South Glens Falls, NY - 653028 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendra a Nanny for Hire in South Glens Falls, NY 12803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Above any other job, I enjoy working with children. I have been nannying since I was 15 years old, and hope to continue for as long as time will allow.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:653028

Experience
4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: For several years now I have nannied for a couple different families. I have mostly worked with ages 10+ on a regular basis, but I have nannied younger children here and there. My duties as a nanny have included cooking, cleaning, assisting in homework, taking the children out to do things, arts and crafts, and anything else in mind.

Additional Comments: I have reliable transportation and can nanny at my home or yours.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.