Nanny available in South Fulton, TN - 651282 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in South Fulton, TN 38257

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I have always been around a large, close nit family where I was one of the oldest kids, so I was always put in charge of the younger ones. I now find it comforting helping children grow and learn. I also would like to go into a field that deals with child care and being a nanny would help me prepare for that career.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:651282

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, HI, ME, MD, MA, MT, NE, NV, NH, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, TX, VT, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: All through middle school and high school I babysat the kids on my neighborhood and then my cousin had her little girl. I stayed at their house for the last two summers and looked after her while my cousin and her husband were at work. My cousin has since quit her job to stay home with her daughter.

Additional Comments: I am an open minded, fun-loving woman that would make an excellent addition to your family. I will always be their when you or your children need me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.