Melissa a Nanny for Hire in South Euclid, OH 44121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy making a difference in the lives of children.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:766740

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Hello! Here is a bit of information about myself. I am currently a graduate student working towards my Master's degree in Clinical Mental Health Counseling. I have about 10 years of paid childcare experience. I worked in a preschool for 3 years with children ages 6 weeks to 5 years old. I've substituted in multiple school districts with a wide range of children, typically functioning and including those with: cognitive impairments, physical disabilities, multiple medical disorders, social/emotional concerns, Autism, etc. If you have any other questions or would like a copy of my resume for more detailed information, please let me know. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.