Nikki a Nanny for Hire in South Euclid, OH 44121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always cared for children and would like to continue to do so. Children are so smart and soak up so much. I enjoy watching them learn new things and grow. I believe I can be a positive influence in a child's life.

Nikki nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:689783

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 12 years old. I grew up babysitting my three younger cousins every weekend. I have worked in a daycare before and elementary school. I currently care for 3 children once a month for about 14 hours. I am very reliable and responsible. I have a lot of energy and can be very outgoing. I love being crafty, enjoy exploring the outdoors, and attending museums. I love everything creative and anything related to animals! Please contact me if interested in talking further!

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.