Joshua a Nanny for Hire in South Easton, MA 02375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I enjoy watching children grow. I am also an academic and I enjoy learning from the children I teach or spend time with. I cherish family settings and would rather live and work with a family than commute from an apartment. I am a graduate looking for meaningful and interesting work; something that challenges me personally.

Joshua nanny Gender:Male Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:513446

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for two families and babysat for two others after finishing my BA. I have taken care of children with behavioral problems and disabilities. I have 5 years of teaching experience and have taught all grades.

Additional Comments: In addition to the spoken languages English, Spanish and Hebrew I am capable of teaching all grade school and high school subjects as well as Latin, Biblical Hebrew, introductory Ancient Greek and Aramaic. Teaching is my passion and I would prefer work which involves tutoring but this is not essential.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hebrew,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.