Nanny available in south charleston, WV - 632463 - Nannies4hire.com

Tassha a Nanny for Hire in South Charleston, WV 25303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am family oriented, and I believe that has helped me a lot in my life. It taught me how to be there for anyone who needs me and treat them like family. I have helped many people who need a sitter on short notice, and they always know that they are leaving their children in great hands.

Tassha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:632463

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WV


My past childcare experience: I come from a large family and I love being around them. I graduated high school early, and I am currently in attend college at West Virginia State University. I am married, my husband is a law school graduate of The University of Kentucky. My husband and I also help with the youth at our church. I am a very reliable, trustworthy, passionate, understanding person. And I absolutely love being around children.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.