Debbie a Nanny for Hire in South Charleston, OH 45368

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children so much and believe each child is special!

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:742780

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I watched a little girl who was adopted from China and was sometimes very angry. I watched a sweet little boy until she became pregnant with her 2nd child and I watched a sweet little girl until her parents separated and mom moved far away.

Additional Comments: Hello My name is Debbie xx and I would love to care for your little one in your home! I have 14 years experience as a babysitter and 3 years experience as a nanny. All of the children that I have watched over the years are like my family and I keep in touch with many of them. My husband and I had a childcare business in our home for 14 years. I then went to college to become a Medical Transcriptionist for 10 years. I missed children so much and that's when I decided to become a nanny! I have watched over 16 newborns and at least 150 other children. I was also a Sunday School Teacher, a Children's Church Director and a Royal Ambassador Teacher. I am a Children's Church Teacher now. We also have 3 children and 3 grandchildren of our own. I think it is so, so important to start out life with love and hugs and I feel like I have done that with all the children that I have watched. I have many references and I am CPR Certified. I love reading and singing to children and spending quality time with them. I hope to hear from you soon! I can start any time. God Bless!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.