Nanny available in South Burlington, VT - 671489 - Nannies4hire.com

Tanya a Nanny for Hire in South Burlington, VT 05403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because caring for and teaching children is one of the passions of my life. There is no better feeling for me than knowing that I am a depended on part of the family that helps make life run more smoothly.

Tanya nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:671489

Experience
7 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VT


My past childcare experience: I am a seasoned nanny with 7 years of childcare experience. I was a live in nanny for 3 of those years. I am CPR, AED, and first aid certified for adults, children, and infants. I have lots of experience with food allergies, behavioral issues, learning disabilities, autism, and pica. I have cared for children of all ages, ranging from newborns to pre-teens.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.