Shannon a Nanny for Hire in South Boston, MA 02127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i both love being a helper and being around children. I also am taking a class part time and am working part time. I am trying to make a little extra money doing something i enjoy.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:685622

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have had past experience with working with Infants and toddlers. I worked at a daycare in Milton for a year. I also worked at a daycare in Marshfield temporarily doing activities with young children. I love to see kids having a good time. I enjoy reading, playing, watching tv, and doing learning activities with children and seeing them smile.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.