Nanny available in South Berwick, ME - 574047 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in South Berwick, ME 03908

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I am a stay-at-home mom with a flexible schedule. I am currently looking to watch one to two children during the week in my home with my three children. We have twin girls, who just turned three, and a 5-year-old son. We have a great yard for the kids to run and play in and when the weather is not so good, we have a good size family/play room with lots of toys and crafts to keep the kids entertained. I also have a minivan so I have plenty of room to help a family with pick ups or drop offs.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:574047

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME


My past childcare experience: My first job started at the age of 10 as a babysitter for the neighborhood kids and continued through my adulthood. My best friend had a baby at a young age and I always did whatever I could do to help her out and I developed a wonderful bond with her daughter and still do till this day. Since becoming a mom 5 years ago my close girlfriends and I have always helped each other and took turns watching our children. Although I did not get paid as a nanny/babysitter we did it to help each out. There would be always be at least 6 or more kids at a time so I have experience with taking care of multiple children at a time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.