Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in South Bend , IN 46614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a job that I can enjoy - I love children. I have so much fun playing and being creative and making the little ones smile. I like teaching them small things (like manners) and encouraging them to be the best versions of themselves. I want a job where I can feel like I'm making a difference in somebody's life.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:736591

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have never been a nanny, but I began babysitting when I was 10 years old. I cared for my siblings while my mother worked (7 children aging between 2 and 12). As I got older, I began babysitting for neighbors and relatives. There are a few families that I continue to care for now. I am most experienced with children between the ages of 2 and 10 but have cared for older and younger children. I am accustomed to preparing meals, helping through bath-time, and taking children out for extracurricular activities. I have worked over-night sessions where I put the children down for bed and checked on them throughout the night.

Additional Comments: I am a student studying social work - focusing on family counseling and children with special needs. I worked for 2.5 years as a DSA providing direct support to ladies living with developmental disabilities. I took care of all of their needs - from food and bathing to running medical appointments and money management. I am certified in first aid and CPR.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.