Leah a Nanny for Hire in South Bend , IN 46614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a passion for children. My younger cousin has autism and I love being around her and trying to help her learn and grow. I use To get to see her all the time, but unfortunately her family moved away because of job opportunities. I love children, but I know I am not ready for my own yet.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:712064

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I used to watch a young boy from 5:30 am until 3 PM 5 days a week.

Additional Comments: I am currently in school to get a degree in business so hopefully I can one day open up my own day care. I am not available Tuesday's or Thursday's from 11-1:45 pm because of classes. If you have any questions please feel free to ask

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.