Kaylin a Nanny for Hire in South Bend , IN 46615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and I love teaching people things, sharing knowledge and wisdom and instilling values into another human being, especially a child, one who is very open to learning. It's a beautiful opportunity to spend time with awesome children and help them grow into even more amazing young adults.

Kaylin nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:703767

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, IN

My past childcare experience: I grew up with a brother ten years younger than me so that gave me a lot of experience seeing that I cared for him alone very often. I have also taught cheerleading camps on many occasions where we had to deal with getting large groups of children to listen and follow directions. I have also cared for many other families' children on various nights and weekends.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.