Kay a Nanny for Hire in South Bend, IN 46614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First , it is a legal source of income for me which I have experience in.I enjoy communicating with kids , listening to them and it is humbling every-time I see and feel their creativity innocence.

Kay nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:628272

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, FL, GA, HI, IN, MD, MA, MI, MN, NH, NY, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, DC, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: Wonderful yet tough !Very hyper kids who needed to be kept busy and watched.As long as their feet and spirit were free and fine to go, I had to be quick smart, kind yet firm with them! Another child disliked to do his homework, cried and called for attention by expecting parent or me to do his work; but in a month , he calmed down, was less demanding , was free and proud to do his simple homework without much help but guidance. I have learnt that children copy and act what they see in their immediate environment often the home.If one/us/parents are kind, compassionate, polite ,it is most likely the kids will exhibit that in their character and behavior at home, outside or/ and at school. Paying attention to home rules , schedules for different activities as meals, bath-times,sleeping time, entertainment time help in keeping an organized home with less conflict. Such are responsibilities I adhere to do and help accomplish in my work as a nanny or care giver.Some kids are easy while others are challenging to respect rules which calls for more patience and love while dealing with them. I like to read stories , learn and sing songs or dance with the kids. Children make me smile when they do.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.