Nanny available in South Bend, IN - 496503 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in South Bend, IN 46615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Working with children is what I have always wanted to do. I love to see children learn and grow. There is nothing more amazing than the look on a child's face when they have learned something new or have accomplished something new.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:496503

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have babysat all ages for the past 12 years. I was a nanny for a 8 and 10 year old for a year. I worked at a preschool for 3 years. I have been a kindergarten and gym teacher for a year.

Additional Comments: I have years of experience working with children. I am fun, energetic, and encourage learning. I enjoy sports, art, games, and being active. I love pets. I believe my experience and creativity would be a great aspect to me being a nanny for your child.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.