Nanny available in South Bend, IN - 126424 - Nannies4hire.com

Shea a Nanny for Hire in South Bend, IN 46614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I find them to be so entertaining and lovable.I love building relationships with children and look after them as if they're my own and enjoy watching them grow. I take pride in knowing I am someone a child can confide in and of course trust. Nannying is my true calling and I would love to stay in this environment for as long as possible.

Shea nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:126424

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: Children are my passion.I currently teach 5th grade. Also obtaining a Master's degree in education. n the past I have babysat/nanny for several years now and feel extremely comfortable doing so. This includes a very close family of four children ranging in age from 2 years to eight years old. This then led me to my nanny job, which I was actually recommended for with whom I have been with for three years now and those children are now eleven and fourteen. I have also had experience in day care where I was the two/three year old teacher with a ratio of 6:1 children to teachers at a time. I progressed onto the toddlers class which consisted of one year old to two, along then with very young infants of only a couple months.I've also been a personal nanny for 2 week old newborn twins. I have much experience with feeding, cooking, changing diapers, sticking to a routine nap schedule, chauffeuring to events, parks, etc, and of course keeping the children happy. My most recent babysitting position is back with a newborn as well as a 2 and 4 yer old family.I understand children and feel that you can really find out a lot about them by just talking and interacting thoroughly.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a part time or full time summer job to take care of a child as if my own while on summer break from teaching. I come to find out I'm adaptable to any situation, but find being a nanny to be one of my favorites. I am very athletic and healthy and DO NOT smoke. I have my own car and transportation for myself and the children. I hope a family will find me to share my passion for child care so their child can enjoy their nanny with fun, love, and trust while their parents are away at work. I also like to help out a little on the weekends too to give parents that night out they need as well! ;) Thank you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.