Lidiia a Nanny for Hire in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really like work with kids. I like to take care of younger kids and to teach older kids.

Lidiia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:637897

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I worked as nanny for family with kids age 1.5 and 4 for over 2 years. And for family with a girl age 3 for 1.5 years. I have valid driver's license.

Additional Comments: I CAN WORK ON HOLIDAYS! CHRISTMAS NIGHT AND NEW YEAR NIGHT! I have a master degree in Engineering. I love art and crafts: draw pictures, scrapbooking, decoupage! I can teach all that your kids! I like to read books, to cook and specially to bake. My dream is to open an Art school for kids! My English is not very good right now but I'm willing to learn it fast!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.