Patricia a Nanny for Hire in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny ,because I love children and feel I have a lot to offer to them.I've have raised my own 2 and understand what it is to be a parent and work at the same time.I love children and its what I am a Nanny....

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:239914

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: My first nanny experience was in 1991 and I took care of 2 children a 2 year old boy and his 2 month old sister. They were with me until they both were of school age. 1996 I cared for a year 2 old. He was with me till he also reached school age 2003. I have since worked for 2 families,I'm presently working 5 years with Cole ,my hours have change because he is now attending school,I need fulltime.

Additional Comments: I'm loving,nurturing,responsible,organized experienced , dependable easy going attitude.I believe in showing a child how to be confident in himself at any age.My responsibilities are (infant care) are feedings,burping,diaper changing,interaction,naping ,reading,singing lullabies,platime,bottle cleaning,laundry.following there schedule s.(toddlers) educational activities,reading,stimulation with playtime inside and out,driving to an d from school also activities,play dates,potty training,meal preperations,laundry light house keeping.(school age) meal preparation,helping with homework,educational activities,reading ,playtime ,driving to and from school and activities,arts and crafts,laundry,cleaning up room.I have a lot of experience with children of all ages and each age group are special and different .I have a 27 year old daughter and son 25 all grown up and on there own.Love to be with a family for long term ,please contact me if your interested in me and feel I'm a good match for your family..

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.