Nanny available in sound beach, NY - 620956 -

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Sound Beach, NY 11789

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I truly enjoy spending time with children. I grew up in a very large family where I was always surrounded by children and of course, being the oldest I was always the built-in babysitter

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:620956

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I was the permanent babysitter for my next door neighbor for 4 years. They had three children ranging in age from infant-8 years old. I now work in the restaurant that the mother owns.

Additional Comments: I am a volunteer at Rocky Point Fire Department where I received medical training as EMS personnel. I am also a firefighter and am familiar with all safety precautions.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.