Bridget a Nanny for Hire in Souderton, PA 18964

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always worked in daycare, and because of state ratios I was not able to give the children in my classes the individual attention they deserved. On top of that, I tried to nurture a relationship with the parents of my children that was condusive to the needs of each individual child. This was often looked down-upon by my supervisors because personal relationships of any kind were often prohibited. I have experience with all types of children, with all levels of learning. I believe that children are our future and the more attention we can give them, the brighter future they have.

Bridget nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:379872

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been employed in the childcare field full time for 15 years. I have always worked in daycares, mostly as a lead teacher in classes ranging from 6 weeks to 3 years old. My classes have ranged from 10 infants to 20 three year olds. I have had from 1-2 assistants, depending on state ratios. I have a portfolio of classes I have taken thus far, and I hope to cotinue my education to earn my degree in pediatric nursing not because I have to,but because children are my life and I love continuing to learn about them. I would thrive on the chance to take care of your children. I also have 2 children of my own, ages 7 and 13. I have always taken care of the children in my care as if they are my own.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.