Nanny available in Sorrento, FL - 534573 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Sorrento, FL 32776

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel that I have strong connection with kids, especially since I have 11 neices and nephews and also because I have dealt with kids all my life. I love to create actvities and also do things the kids love to do.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:534573

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am 1 of seven kids. I have been working at an elementary school for 5 school years. We deal with kids from kindergarten to fifth grade. I use to babysit for a kid years ago for at least a year. And within the last two years I babysat two kids who were brothers for a mom from my school job. When parents need a babysitter we are more than happy to do it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.