Nanny available in Sonora, KY - 660940 - Nannies4hire.com

linda a Nanny for Hire in Sonora, KY 42776

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Honestly I need income. But the choice of work to be a nanny is because I do not like daycares and believe home is the better choice and also having a person come in to care for the children is the better choice. I tell my adult sons whenever you do have children and need daycare bring someone in vs. taking your children out to daycare.

linda nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:660940

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I raised twin sons who are now 28. I have worked as Instructional Assistant K-middle school. I have worked in daycares. I do not like daycares for children bc I been there to see what goes on and I DO Not like what I see! I am a Christian. My husband is a minister and has been for 40 years. I have a good reputation with babies - adults. I am a people person. I was nanny for a lady on my references. Even though I am no longer the nanny there is continues to be a strong relationship between me and the family. I love all ethnic groups- white black yellow etc. We adopted our boys from the Philippines. My references will prove that I am worthy to be a nanny and I can be trusted with your children and in your home.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.