Karissa a Nanny for Hire in Sonora, CA 95370

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy playing, teaching, and growing with children. I am looking for a job where I can spend my summer or more time than that in a new place while doing what I love.

Karissa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:275789

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, HI, MT, NY, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 7 years and I have been a full-time care giver for one family, ages 1,3 and 4 for 4 years. I have been caring for all three since they were 3 weeks old. I also did childcare for another family of two ages 3 and 5 (not full time). I also ran the 2 year olds class one day a week to give moms a break. I also have 2 years of experience working with twins and triples.

Additional Comments: I am currently taking a break from college and I am working as a cook in a 9 month Bible discipleship program. I plan on going back to finish college at some point. I have been waiting to get into a nursing program for two years, I have CPR and first aid training, and I also have first responder training.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.