Nanny available in Somerville, NJ - 144587 - Nannies4hire.com

Gloria a Nanny for Hire in Somerville, NJ 08876

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because It is my passion, I love every single word of them, I know how to work with kids, make a rutina, to have them actives, crafts, indoor-outdoor activities.

Gloria nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:144587

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I raised for 8 years my beautiful first daugther, then for 20 years I taught the most important things in the life to my second daugther and she get married two months ago. My third son is starting High School and I spend time with my little baby reading, playground time, crafts. She is going to first grade . Also I worked with foster kids kids in CA (newborn, infants and toddlers). I work in Sunday School every week. I have worked for a nice family with a ADHD boy of 4 years old a year ago.

Additional Comments: I am certified Home Health Aid Caregiver NJ. CPR, Firs Aid, I cook, I do not smoke, patient, honest, pastor's wife, clean driver record, Spanish is my primary language.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.