Nanny available in Somerville, MA - 632397 - Nannies4hire.com

Tanya a Nanny for Hire in Somerville, MA 02144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children, involving them in fun and interactive activities and creating warm, caring, friendly and loving atmosphere for them. I enjoy doing different activities with children like reading, arts and crafts, cooking, making puzzles, board games,playing outdoors and going to the park, library and museums. It`s great seeing how kids grow up and learn new things. It`s very rewarding to be a part of that.

Tanya nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:632397

Experience
4 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I`ve just finished my current job taking care of 6,5 year old twin boys.I`ve been with the family for 1,5 years, but the boys will be going to an extended school day. I used to be an Au Pair for 2 years taking care of a 2 and 10 year old children. I also did a lot of part time and occasional babysitting caring for children 6 months-12 years old and assisting families with light housekeeping, laundry, meal preparation and running errands.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.