Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Somerville, MA 02144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children. I would love being a nanny because it allows me to get to know a child on a personal level. It also gives me the freedom to take the children on adventures to learn.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:564218

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been a full-time nanny for the past 3 years for children, ages 1-5. Before being a nanny, I worked in a summer camp and daycare setting. I worked in the summers in the daycare with infants to preschool aged children. I have acquired a lot of knowledge on how to work with children from working in different settings. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Sociology. Having a Sociology degree and studying families has given me knowledge of different stages of development for children as well as how to help families. I love to be outside, and try new things and have a passion for baking, cooking and arts and crafts. I love to keep children active by going to places such as the libraries, parks, museums and sing-a-longs. I have experience with working with groups of children as well as one-on-one. I have learned over the past few years from working as a nanny, great activities for children in Boston and surrounding areas. I hope to hear from you and would love to get to know you and your family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.