Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Somerville, MA 02145

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love babies and children. I love watching them grow and learn different things every day. I think it is amazing how fast babies grow up and they learn to do so much within in their first year of life. I love to plan different activities to do.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:527742

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a full time nanny for the same family for the past 3 years. I started when the baby was 3 months old and she is now three. I also picked up get older brother who is now 5 and older sister who is now 13 from school and watched all of them in the afternoons. Before this professional job, I took care of my niece and nephew full time while my sister worked.

Additional Comments: I love beieng outdoors when it is nice out. I think its important for children to learn as they play and grow. I really feel reading is very important from the time they are infants. I love being able to do different activities like going to play groups, story time and the zoo.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.