Nanny available in Somerville, MA - 145923 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Somerville, MA 02143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children, it is an extremely rewarding job!

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:145923

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience working with children in a variety of situations. Since the age of 15 I have babysat for numerous families with all ages of children. Throughout high School I was a classroom assistant at a private daycare where my duties spanned from assisting the teacher with various projects to cleaning to just playing with the children. I am also a certified lifeguard (CPR/First Aid) and have worked mainly at pools where there were always a good number of children, including two camp lifeguard positions. I was a lifeguard at daycare where my responsibilities ranged from pool safety for children ages 4-12 as well as swim lessons. But I also spent a good amount of my time in the classrooms as assistant to the lead teachers, where I gained a lot of experience working with children of all ages (infant-school age). Most of my time and experience was gained in the toddler room with children ages 2-3. Currently leaving a family with two children that I have worked with for 7 years. They were ages 2 and 5 when I began. I gained alot of experience from this position and iam capable of handling all situations that come my way. I began mainly as a care giver for the 2yr old but my job changed as they aged and now am more of a house manager handling cooking, errands, appointments, light house work, and lots for driving. Sadly the kids and family are quickly out growing me and it is time to find a new loving family to work with.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.