Nanny available in Somersworth, NH - 664495 -

Melony a Nanny for Hire in Somersworth, NH 03878

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have been in the early childhood field for over five years. I have earned my Early Childhood Education Degree while working at a center and I would now like to work on a personal level with a family and my own daughter.

Melony nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:664495

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH

My past childcare experience: I have cared for infants through school age children in a daycare facility with a primary focus as a preschool teacher.

Additional Comments: I am very capable of helping children learn and grow through curriculum as well as experience in appropriate guidance and discipline techniques.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.