Nanny available in Somersworth, NH - 630135 - Nannies4hire.com

Theresa a Nanny for Hire in Somersworth, NH 03878

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny after my experience working as an aide in a public school setting. I greatly enjoy working with children and find it a very fun and rewarding experience. I love to watch the children grow and learn new things.

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:630135

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at age 14 for various families and friends of my family. I then started nannying part time at age 19 for a family with two boys on an after school basis only. I picked them up from daycare, brought them home, took them to the park or played games with them and then made them dinner. After leaving that family I started nannying full time for a family with 3 children. I picked them up from school, assisted with homework, took them to various activities, and gave them dinner and showers as well. I was with this same family throughout the summer and had the children all day. I took them to various outdoor and indoor activities as well as play dates.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.