Monira a Nanny for Hire in Somerset, NJ 08873

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am currently studying to become a teacher and love being around children. Becoming a nanny will give me the experience of working with children and helping them with their everyday growth. I love to see children succeed and grow and I am very passionate about making a difference in a child's life.

Monira nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:684334

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hi. My name is Monira. I am currently an undergraduate at Montclair State University studying Psychology and Elementary/Special Education. I have over 7 years of experience being a babysitter for numerous families. I am reliable and committed. I have a clean driving record and I am responsible. I genuinely enjoy caring for and being with children. I like to incorporate what I have learned through my education courses when it comes to being apart of a child's growth. Please contact me for references, details and any questions you may have. Best, Monira.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.