Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Somerset, NJ 08873

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I really care for children. I want to spend my summer working in the childcare field while preparing to become a teacher.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:679408

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been working in the childcare field since my first volunteer position when I was thirteen years old. Since then, I have babysat for numerous family, including regularly babysitting for one family every week for a year. I have worked at a camp for 3-6 year olds for six years. I have also been a one-on- one camp counselor for two children with special needs. I am currently attending TCNJ where I am studying to become a special education teacher.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.