Tauney a Nanny for Hire in Somerset, NJ 08873

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because nothing is more fun then playing with children.

Tauney nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:451190

8 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: My previous two positions were for infant multiples. The first was for the former Dean of Cook college and her husband who had triplets. I started working with them at the time the triplets were four month old and stayed for almost exactly one year when they moved to PA. My most recent position was for triplets who were infants when I started, and my daughter accompanied me to work until she was school aged. Unfortunately this family who I have worked for for many years has moved and I am now looking to find a position for those hours now. I also have been working a late evening position for the past two years for a school aged boy and infant girl which I am still currently working.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.