andrea a Nanny for Hire in Somerset, MA 02726

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I would love to watch a child grow and learn through all the ages, not just until they move to the next age group.

andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:751980

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been working in the field of childcare for about 11 years now. I have worked with ages from school age to infant and everything in between. I am currently a lead teacher in an infant room at a daycare. I also fill in for the director when she is off.

Additional Comments: I am both CPR and first aid certified. I am lead teacher certified as and infant/toddler teacher as well as preschool teacher. I am also certified as a director. I have an associates degree in early childhood education and am working toward my bachelors degree in human services.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.