andrea a Nanny for Hire in Somerset, MA 02726

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so I can make a difference in a child's life and be able to watch them grow. In a day care setting you only have them until they age out of your room. I would like the opportunity to be able to grow with a child as well as their family.

andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:679823

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and then transferred to a daycare setting when I was old enough i transferred to a daycare setting. I have now worked at a few different day cares over the past 10 years. I've worked with every age group from school age to infant/toddler. I am currently working with infants/toddlers and absolutely love it. I am certified lead teachers for every age group as well director certified.

Additional Comments: I am both CPR and first aid certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.