Nanny available in Somerset, KY - 750625 -

Makayla a Nanny for Hire in Somerset, KY 42501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My ideal job would be with children either teaching or Nanning where I can help them through life. I think that the best place to be is with children and it's so important to me to invest in them to help them become incredible, strong children. My husband and I are not ready to have kids ourselves and so I'd love to have a job where I could invest in children even though I don't yet have any of my own.

Makayla nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:750625

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for over a decade but I also have experience in counseling / teaching in small environments. I have a couple years experience in that.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.