Karla a Nanny for Hire in Somerset, KY 42503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children & feel that I'm a great role model. I enjoy having a positive effect on children's lives. Plus, I am truly just a big kid at heart!

Karla nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:372596

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA, KY, NC, SC, TN

My past childcare experience: I'm an intelligent, fun, outgoing Christian lady with great morals & values. I'm a nonsmoker & non-drug user. I grew up in a wonderful, large KY family & have sat for relatives & friends for many years. I have also worked in the church nursery & with various youth groups for 20+ years. I am active, love the outdoors & being creative!

Additional Comments: I am very patient, intelligent, creative, imaginative & a lot of fun! I relate very well to children & understand them. I'm also a decent cook & don't mind helping with housework.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.