Nanny available in Somerdale , NJ - 748875 - Nannies4hire.com

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Somerdale , NJ 08083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

With so many working parents, I want to provide my speciality of being able to help them with their most precious children. To love, care for them, help them reach their milestones, read to them, sing and rock them to sleep, and make them feel loved and safe.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age: Not disclosed Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:748875

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NJ


My past childcare experience: Full time Nanny for preemie with special needs. Full time nanny for infant.

Additional Comments: I've been in the medical field over 22 years, raised two beautiful girls and loved every minute of it. We are each other's best friends! Looking for a family who believes in mutual respect which is very important to me! Flexibility on days and times is not a problem, I'm CPR certified, and have criminal and sex offender clearance in NJ, PA, DE. Most importantly I love what I do. Also have excellent references.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.