Nanny available in Solon, OH - 678617 - Nannies4hire.com

Leah a Nanny for Hire in Solon, OH 44139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for additional experience to better my abilities for my future career. I also want a summer job that I will enjoy, and I cannot think of something that I would love more. I want to work with children that I can see on a daily basis to get to know them in order to be as creative and fun as I can be for the kids. I have always loved babysitting, and being a nanny for the summer would be so perfect for me.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:678617

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since my freshman year of high school, and I am now almost a senior in college. I have experience with children ages 2-10, and I have a lot of experience with children with disabilities in addition. My course of study at school is Early Intervention Special Education, and I spend 3-4 times a week with preschool children in a classroom setting. I love working with children, and I believe I am very well-qualified as a result of my experience with children. I was also on an applied behavior analysis team for a 6 year old boy diagnosed with autism. I am extremely passionate about working with children, and love nothing more than to see them grow and develop with my help!

Additional Comments: I have great experience, and am very punctual and responsible. I have no criminal records, no driving violations, and do not smoke. I have pets so do not mind taking care of animals in addition!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.