Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Solon, IA 52333

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working and playing with children. From my work experience as a daycare employee to my volunteer experience, I have loved getting to know many children and helping them. Besides the working part of nannying I love to have fun as well! Kids are so creative and full of energy and they are always fun to hang around with.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:612524

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat multiple times for children of different ages. I have also worked at a daycare for a little over three years. I am also part of the Big Brother Big Sister program, where I am a mentor for an eight year old girl. I visit her every week, during school, and we hang out, do crafts, play games, and just talk.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.